Posted by: Katie Starlets | October 13, 2008

Abraham-Hicks Emotional Guidance Scale

1 . Joy/Appreciation/Empowered/Freedom/Love
2 . Passion
3 . Enthusiasm/Eagerness/Happiness
4 . Positive Expectation/Belief
5 . Optimism
6 . Hopefulness
7 . Contentment
8 . Boredom
9 . Pessimism
10. Frustration/Irritation/Impatience
11. Overwhelment
12. Disappointment
13. Doubt
14. Worry
15. Blame
16. Discouragement
17. Anger
18. Revenge
19. Hatred/Rage
20. Jealousy
21. Insecurity/Guilt/Unworthiness
22. Fear/Grief/Depression/Despair/Powerlessness

From the book “Ask and It is Given”, pg. 114


Responses

  1. […] ~> I’m grateful for my involvement with Abraham-Hicks’ Emotional Guidance Scale; I love the power of this tool to help me to stay aware and cognizant of my current emotional state and my power to change a negative feeling to a positive feeling with the ease of a simple decision.  (Today I’m comfortable at 3, happiness, boarding on 2, passion.) […]

  2. […] always, I begin with the Abraham-Hicks Emotional Guidance Scale to help me gain clarity on exactly what I’m feeling.  I pick 2 points on the scale and then […]


Leave a comment

Categories